Thread: Advice needed should i re-train

Title
      Liked
      0 times
      Rep
      tor535 is on a distinguished road

Advice needed should i re-train

Hi My name is Victoria I am 32 years of age,
      I am currently a delivery office manager (operations Manager)in Royal Mail I have 5 years experience in this role some of my duties listed below
      Responsible for the overall management of delivery operations within the unit.
      Responsible for the achievement of quality, financial, customer and employee targets and objectives.
      Responsible for the health and safety of all colleagues within a defined area.
      Fleet management and control within the unit
      Coach, support, mentor and motivate colleagues within a workplace setting
      Supervision, training, ensuring performance standards are met, challenging poor performance and dealing with any conduct issues that may arise and resource planning
      Manage office budgets and individual performance targets
      Customer service

I also have 6 years managerial experience in food and beverage management

I do not have much in regards to qualifications

Attained Certificate in Responsible Service of alcohol

Attained certificates in handling conflict, complete -comply and win and developing as a manager.

current certificate in First Aid at Work

City & Guilds achieved numeracy and literacy.
      NVQ Level 2 in small animal care.
      Gcse in English, English Literature, Office Studies, Science Dual Award, Art, Drama,

I have my heart set on living in australia and am not sure if i could gain sponsorship, I have been appling for several positions hoping to maybe find a employer to sponsor me but with no avail

DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY ADVICE ON HOW I SHOULD PROCEED

I AM MORE THAN WILLING TO COMPLETELY RETRAIN IN ANY FEILD
      I HAVE BEEN LOOKING INTO HEALTH AND SAFETY BUT NOT SURE IF THAT WOULD BE PRACTICAL

ANY ADVICE WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED

THANKS
      VICTORIA