Welcome to British Expats Abroad

Title
      Liked
      0 times
      Rep
      Alex1994 is on a distinguished road

Me and partner want to move to NZ??

Hiya

i was wondering if some people can help me, me and my fiance are off to uni this year, he's studying animation and i'm studying performance (with plans of becoming a drama teacher), i'm 21 and he's 23 and our plan is once we graduate to emigrate to New Zealand, now a few years ago me and my family came very close to emigraiting ourselves, we paid a lot of money to an angency and my parents got jobs there but it ended up falling through at the last minute. I don't want us to make any mistakes, can anyone give us any info on moving there? what trades they accept and how to go about it? as we have no idea, any help would be greatly appricated thanks!

Alex

2. Moneycorp - Commercial foreign exchange since 1979

Title
      Liked
      0 times
      Rep
      mushypeas is on a distinguished road