Like Tree4Likes
    • 1 Post By Antalya
    • 1 Post By Aldo
    • 1 Post By Ktee
    • 1 Post By Antalya

Thread: Antalya

Antalya

Antalya

Hi im Antalya living in Turkey for 8 years anyone wishing to chat re moving to Turkey or already living in Turkey or to just exchange information then et me know. Im very new to this so give me time to explore how it works!

2. Moneycorp - Commercial foreign exchange since 1979

Title
      Liked
      859 times
      Rep
      Aldo is on a distinguished road
      Welcome aboard and may a say what a beautiful name you have. Is that your real name?
      Ktee likes this.
      it happens a lot everywhere in the world...

Title
      Administrator
      Liked
      897 times
      Rep
      Ktee is on a distinguished road
      Hi Antalaya, there are a couple more members on from Turkey so hopefully they will pop along soon to say hi.
      Antalya likes this.

Title
      Liked
      504 times
      Rep
      guest3160 is on a distinguished road
      Hi Antalya, welcome to the forum! Whats life like in Turkey and where did you come from originally?

Antalya

Antalya

Hi Ktee Tillyfloss Aldo
      Thanks for your lovely welcome to the forum am very new to this chatting so bear with me. Antalya is not my name its the state I live in Turkey, Its a very beautiful place and like you say Aldo its a lovely name. Am having probs with the letter l on my computer so if anything doesnt make sense add an l
      ps from the county of Yorkshire in the UK

purple
      Hey Antalya, Welcome to the forum!
      Please feel free to ask any questions if you have problems navigating the site.
      Hope you enjoy reading and posting on the messageboards, and that you'll make some friends and get the information you want.

All the best :)

Paul Watson
      Hi Antalya