I am envied for my lifestyle by most (of my new friends) when I answer the question:

What do you do for a living?

Usually my answer is, I travel and have fun for a living!

After seeing a lot of Kermit on Sesame Street, travel Mat was one of my favorite
character in Jim Henson Muppet's show!

My current lifestyle is not for everyone but it works for me and I always have
new girlfriends.

It has been and still is fun, interesting and much better life than I had imagined.

I usually find cheap one way tickets like repositioning cruises or last minute deals.
Then if I like (where I end up) I stay until I get tired of the place. I only stay in
hotels when it’s included in the last minute deal otherwise I search for apartment
or cheap accommodation before I arrive.

The most important key to happiness in travel I found is to travel light. Not to take
anything more than I need and it’s best if I can carry everything in a small packsack.

If I don't like it where ever I am I go somewhere else. Most of the time I go to
non-touristic places, it is almost always cheaper and I learn many new things and
meet a lot of interesting people, often I met expats from all over the world who,
like me just took off to try something new.

I make a nice income from my online businesses or Portable Trades that allow me
to go where ever I want to go and stay only as long as it feels right.

Many times I get a "job" by helping out in exchange for free food or place to stay,
I make all kind of deals or other things that adds to my income and supports my
lifestyle. This way I don't need to spend too much of my own funds and I learn
much faster about locals and what their live is like.

I learned this trick from a book called Portable Trades and Opportunities PTO 20-20.

A few years ago I came across something that they call a PT lifestyle.

By definition PT stand for Perpetual Traveler. By studying the material I become a