Welcome to British Expats Abroad
    Like Tree3Likes
    • 1 Post By Cal
    • 1 Post By Guest3660
    • 1 Post By Ktee

Thread: Relocation

D Wright

Relocation

Hi everyone, toying with the idea of moving out of the uk, had enough!! will need to work though! i know times are hard everywhere, but reckon if u can get the work its got to be better! At the moment i work in the exhibition industry as a joiner/ plumber/ electrician/ painter. Love the job, but place has gone to pot!!! would appreciate some feedback as best places to go! open to any suggestions!

2. Moneycorp - Commercial foreign exchange since 1979

Title
      Liked
      372 times
      Rep
      ophidian is on a distinguished road
      I love when people say its got to be better. Why ? Unfortunately the world seems to have gone to pot, I'm not sure where you are going to find 'better', I guess it depends on what your definition is.

Thehatandswag
      Quote Originally Posted by D Wright View Post
      Hi everyone, toying with the idea of moving out of the uk, had enough!! will need to work though! i know times are hard everywhere, but reckon if u can get the work its got to be better! At the moment i work in the exhibition industry as a joiner/ plumber/ electrician/ painter. Love the job, but place has gone to pot!!! would appreciate some feedback as best places to go! open to any suggestions!
      He there and welcome to the site. There are usually helpful members around to assist you. Which country were you thinking of?
      No harm is trying another land mate, you only live once.
      Give us some ideas and hopefully some of us can advise you.

Cheers mate

SWAG

Cal

Title
      Liked
      218 times
      Rep
      Cal will become famous soon enough
      Hi and welcome to the forum